2017 Vendors

In the 2017 Vendor Mall Hooch along Chestnut Street you will find the following vendors:

AccuDock accudock.com
Approach Clothing approachclothing.com
Project B batlogic.net
Big Geen T’s biggreentees.com
BoatHouse Sports boathouse.com
Butter & Cayenne butterandcayenne.com
Catch & Feather catchandfeather.com
Coach, Cox & Crew LLC coachcoxandcrew.com
Especially Suri Alpacas especiallysuri.com
Gay & Lesbian Rowing Federation glrf.info
JL Racing jlracing.com
Maui Jim mauijim.com
N&D Sports nanddsports.com
Nielsen-Kellerman nkhome.com
RegattaSport regattasport.com
Rubini Jewelers rubinijewelers.com
Southbay Rowing rowhard.com
Sport Graphics sportgraphics.com
Starboard Souvenirs etsy.com/shop/starboardsouvenirs
UTC Rowing/Scenic Club Rowing
Way Nuff Stuff waynuff.com
Wear Your Passion wearyourpassion.net

In the 2017 Equipment Area along Riverfront Parkway you will find the following vendors:

Concept 2 concept2.com
Croker Oars crokerusa.com
Durham Boat Company durhamboat.com
Fluidesign rowfluidesign.com
Hudson Boat Works hudsonboatworks.com
Resolute Racing Shells resoluteracing.com
Swift/Rowing Center USA swiftracing.us