2016 Vendors

vendor

2016 Hooch Vendors

In the 2016 Vendor Mall Hooch along Chestnut Street you will find the following vendors:

Approach Clothing approachclothing.com
Bat-Logic batlogic.net
Big Geen T’s biggreents.com
BoatHouse Sports boathouse.com
Butter & Cayenne butterandcayenne.com
Catch & Feather catchandfeather.com
Coach, Cox & Crew LLC coachcoxandcrew.com
Connect-a-Dock connectadock.com
Especially Suri Alpacas especiallysuri.com
Gay & Lesbian Rowing Federation glrf.info
Hyndsight Vision Systems hyndsightvision.com
JL Racing jlathletics.com
Nielsen-Kellerman nkhome.com
Rubini Jewelers rubinijewelers.com
Southbay Rowing rowhard.com
Sport Graphics sportgraphics.com
Starboard Souvenirs etsy.com/shop/starboardsouvenirs
USRowing usrowing.org
UTC Rowing/Scenic Club Rowing https://orgsync.com/41845/chapter
Way Nuff Stuff waynuff.com

2016 Boat Vendors

In the 2016 Equipment Area along Riverfront Parkway you will find the following vendors:

Concept 2 concept2.com
Croker Oars crokerusa.com
Fluidesign rowfluidesign.com
Hudson Boat Works hudsonboatworks.com
Resolute Racing Shells resoluteracing.com
Swift/Rowing Center USA swiftracing.us
Shimano Rowing Dynamics rowing.shimano.com